K-von Comedy | TV Host | Actor | Writer | Comedian – The only half Persian comedian

SHOWS

K-VON is coming to a city near you

Tue., December 7, 2021
7:00pm
Funny Thing About Love – (Denver Screening + Meet Kvon)

Arvada CO

Wed., December 8, 2021
7:30pm
New Movie “Funny Thing About Love” (w/ Jon Heder – Napoleon Dynamite) stream on Apple

Online 

Wed., December 15, 2021
8:00pm
“Funny Thing About Love” – Watch on Amazon Here

Online 

Thu., December 16, 2021
8:00pm
San Jose Improv

San Jose CA

Sun., December 19, 2021
6:00pm
Punch Line Sac

Sacramento CA

Wed., December 22, 2021 to Fri., December 24, 2021
8:00pm
Laugh Factory – Tropicana

Las Vegas NV

Sun., January 9, 2022
7:00pm
DC Comedy Loft

Washington D.C. 

Sat., January 22, 2022
8:00pm
Eichelberger Performing Arts Center

Hanover PA

Sun., January 23, 2022
6:00pm
Punch Line Philly

Philadelphia PA

8:00pm
Zanies

Chicago IL

8:00pm
Rosemont Zanies (Chicago Area)

Rosemont IL

8:00pm
Private Event

East Coast 

Fri., December 30, 2022
7:00pm
Bring Comedian K-von to Your Event? (email us)

Anywhere in the USA!

Date City Venue

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Videos

Photos

BIO

K-von is the most famous Half-Persian comedian in the world. His style is versatile yet relatable with storytelling and high-energy performances about a variety of mainstream topics.

Millions have seen his appearances on NETFLIX, NBC's ‘Last Comic Standing’, Dry Bar Comedy, and his popular TED Talk.

This fall, he stars in a new hilarious movie alongside Jon Heder (aka Napoleon Dynamite).

Catch K-von on tour, listen to his PODCAST, and watch his weekly videos on youtube.com/KvonComedy as he wakes America Up w/ Laughter.

... and be sure to check out his new book, "Once You Go Persian..." (full of funny stories & great unsolicited advice!)

*Book K-von for ZOOM or LIVE comedy shows to make it a fun & unique experience through K-vonComedy.com/#contact

Contact

FOLLOW K-VON HERE

subscribe to mailing list

E-mail Address:
State:

×