K-von Comedy | TV Host | Actor | Writer | Comedian – The only half Persian comedian

SHOWS

K-VON is coming to a city near you

Fri., August 26, 2022 to Sat., August 27, 2022
7:15pm
Wiseguys Jordan Landing

West Jordan (Salt Lake City) UT

Thu., September 1, 2022 to Sun., September 4, 2022
7:30pm
DC Comedy Loft

Washington D.C. 

Fri., September 9, 2022
7:00pm
Turning Point – UNLV (at Sonic Temple)

Las Vegas NV

Fri., September 16, 2022 to Sat., September 17, 2022
7:00pm
Funny Bone – Syracuse

Syracuse NY

Sun., September 18, 2022
7:00pm
Mic Drop Comedy

San Diego 

Sat., October 8, 2022
7:00pm
Pennington’s

Jewett OH

Wed., October 12, 2022
7:00pm
Zanies

Nashville TN

Thu., December 8, 2022
6:00pm
Private Event

East Coast 

Sun., December 25, 2022
8:00pm
“Funny Thing About Love” – Watch on Amazon Here

Online 

Fri., December 30, 2022
7:00pm
Bring Comedian K-von to Your Event? (email us)

Anywhere in the USA!

Date City Venue

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Videos

Photos

BIO

K-von is the most famous Half-Persian comedian in the world. His style is versatile yet relatable with storytelling and high-energy performances about a variety of mainstream topics.

Millions have seen his appearances on NETFLIX, NBC's ‘Last Comic Standing’, Dry Bar Comedy, and his popular TED Talk.

This fall, he stars in a new hilarious movie alongside Jon Heder (aka Napoleon Dynamite).

Catch K-von on tour, listen to his PODCAST, and watch his weekly videos on youtube.com/KvonComedy as he wakes America Up w/ Laughter.

... and be sure to check out his new book, "Once You Go Persian..." (full of funny stories & great unsolicited advice!)

*Book K-von for ZOOM or LIVE comedy shows to make it a fun & unique experience through K-vonComedy.com/#contact

Contact

FOLLOW K-VON HERE

subscribe to mailing list

E-mail Address:
State:

×