SHOWS

K-VON is coming to a city near you

Sun., February 18, 2018
6:00pm
Boston University

Boston MA

Tue., February 20, 2018
8:45pm
SUNY (Cobleskill)

Cobleskill NY

Wed., February 21, 2018
8:45pm
Tompkins Cortland Community College

Dryden NY

Thu., February 22, 2018
7:45pm
Dominican College

Orangeburg NY

Fri., February 23, 2018
7:30pm
Raritan Valley Community College

Branchburg NJ

Sat., February 24, 2018
8:45pm
Paul Smith’s College

Sanborn NY

Sun., February 25, 2018
7:30pm
8:00pm
Ontario Improv

Ontario CA

7:00pm
NOWRUZ EVENT – CU Boulder

Boulder CO

7:00pm
NOWRUZ EVENT – U of Nebraska

Lincoln NE

7:00pm
NOWRUZ EVENT – Mich Tech Univ

Houghton MI

7:00pm
NOWRUZ EVENT – Virginia Tech

Blacksburg VA

Sun., April 1, 2018 to Sun., April 8, 2018
8:00pm
Private Event (“Support Our Troops” Tour)

Fallon NV

7:30pm
Fri., April 13, 2018 to Sun., April 15, 2018
7:30pm
Punchline

Atlanta GA

Tue., April 24, 2018 to Sun., April 29, 2018
7:30pm
The Comedy Cave

Calgary CANADA

Tue., May 15, 2018 to Sun., May 20, 2018
7:15pm
Laugh Factory (Silver Legacy – RENO)

407 N Virginia St Reno

8:30pm
ICELAND – Gaukurinn

Reykjavic 

5:00pm
NETHERLANDS – Boom Theater

Amsterdam 

3:00pm
ENGLAND – Top Secret Comedy Club

London 

Sun., July 1, 2018 to Sun., July 8, 2018
7:30pm
Private Event (“Support Our Troops” Tour)

Fallon NV

Date City Venue

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Videos

Photos

BIO

K-von is the most famous half-Persian comedian in the world.  He is also the only one!

The star of MTV's hit show "Disaster Date", his comedy has received rave reviews on NBC's 'Last Comic Standing', NETFLIX, SHOWTIME, CNN's "HLN", Good Morning America, BBC, & NPR to name a few.

K-von has garnered millions of views online with sketches, standup comedy clips, and a viral ‘TED Talk’.  He also produced an award-winning documentary about Persian New Year, and is currently working on a book which details his unique upbringing and journey into comedy.

Stand-up has taken K-von around the world several times performing in comedy clubs, theaters, colleges, and for large non-profit organizations. His style is versatile yet relatable with fun storytelling and high-energy performances about a variety of mainstream topics.

Contact

FOLLOW K-VON HERE

subscribe to mailing list

E-mail Address:
State:

×