K-von Comedy | TV Host | Actor | Writer | Comedian – The only half Persian comedian

SHOWS

K-VON is coming to a city near you

Wed., September 18, 2019
8:00pm
Improv

Irvine, CA 

Thu., September 19, 2019
8:00pm
Throckmorton Theater

San Francisco (Mill Valley) CA

Wed., September 25, 2019
7:00pm
Ice House

Pasadena, CA 

Sun., September 29, 2019
6:30pm
Dallas – LGBTQ Charity Event – Rose Room

Dallas TX

Fri., October 11, 2019 to Sat., October 12, 2019
8:00pm
The Brokerage in Bellmore – Governors Comedy Club

Long Island 

Sun., October 20, 2019
7:30pm
Caroline’s on Broadway – NYC

New York NY

Sat., October 26, 2019
4:00pm
Comedy Bar

Chicago IL

Fri., November 15, 2019
8:00pm
The Rec Room

Huntington Beach CA

Fri., November 22, 2019
8:00pm
Annex Theatre

Vancouver BC

Fri., November 29, 2019 to Sat., November 30, 2019
7:30pm
Punchline

Atlanta GA

Fri., January 10, 2020 to Sat., January 11, 2020
7:30pm
DC Comedy Loft

Washington D.C. 

Sun., January 19, 2020
7:00pm
Laughs Comedy Club

Seattle WA

Thu., January 30, 2020 to Sat., February 1, 2020
7:30pm
Comic Strip

El Paso TX

Date City Venue

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Videos

Photos

BIO

K-von is the most famous half-Persian comedian in the world.  He is also the only one!

The star of MTV's hit show "Disaster Date", his comedy has received rave reviews on NBC's 'Last Comic Standing', NETFLIX, SHOWTIME, CNN's "HLN", Good Morning America, BBC, & NPR to name a few.

K-von has garnered millions of views online with sketches, standup comedy clips, and a viral ‘TED Talk’.  He also produced an award-winning documentary about Persian New Year, and is currently working on a book which details his unique upbringing and journey into comedy.

Stand-up has taken K-von around the world several times performing in comedy clubs, theaters, colleges, and for large non-profit organizations. His style is versatile yet relatable with fun storytelling and high-energy performances about a variety of mainstream topics.

Contact

FOLLOW K-VON HERE

subscribe to mailing list

E-mail Address:
State:

[recaptcha]

×