SHOWS

K-VON is coming to a city near you

7:30pm
Comedy Palace

San Diego CA

6:00pm
Persian Cultural Center – (Ages 12+)

San Diego CA

Mon., June 3, 2019 to Sun., June 9, 2019
8:00pm
6:00pm
The Bug Theater – Comedy Night (ages 10+)

Denver CO

8:00pm
Brea Improv

Brea CA

8:00pm
Levity Live

Oxnard CA

8:00pm
San Jose Improv

San Jose CA

Tue., August 27, 2019 to Sun., September 1, 2019
7:30pm
Laugh Factory (Silver Legacy – RENO)

407 N Virginia St Reno

Wed., September 11, 2019
7:00pm
Stir Crazy Comedy Club – PHOENIX AREA

Glendale AZ

Fri., September 13, 2019
7:45pm
Embry Riddle Aeronautical Univ

Prescott AZ

Sat., September 28, 2019
6:30pm
Dallas – LGBTQ Charity Event – Rose Room

Dallas TX

Sun., October 20, 2019
7:30pm
Caroline’s on Broadway – NYC

New York NY

Fri., January 10, 2020 to Sat., January 11, 2020
7:30pm
DC Comedy Loft

Washington D.C. 

Date City Venue

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Videos

Photos

BIO

K-von is the most famous half-Persian comedian in the world.  He is also the only one!

The star of MTV's hit show "Disaster Date", his comedy has received rave reviews on NBC's 'Last Comic Standing', NETFLIX, SHOWTIME, CNN's "HLN", Good Morning America, BBC, & NPR to name a few.

K-von has garnered millions of views online with sketches, standup comedy clips, and a viral ‘TED Talk’.  He also produced an award-winning documentary about Persian New Year, and is currently working on a book which details his unique upbringing and journey into comedy.

Stand-up has taken K-von around the world several times performing in comedy clubs, theaters, colleges, and for large non-profit organizations. His style is versatile yet relatable with fun storytelling and high-energy performances about a variety of mainstream topics.

Contact

FOLLOW K-VON HERE

subscribe to mailing list

E-mail Address:
State:

×