SHOWS

K-VON is coming to a city near you

Fri., January 18, 2019
8:00pm
Dave & Busters – Comedy Room

Ontario CA

Wed., January 23, 2019
7:00pm
Stir Crazy Comedy Club – PHOENIX AREA

Glendale AZ

Thu., January 24, 2019
6:30pm
IASAz Persian Center

Scottsdale AZ

Fri., January 25, 2019
7:30pm
Private Event

Hollywood, CA 

Sat., January 26, 2019
8:45pm
Central Wash Univ – SURC Theatre

Ellensburg WA

Sun., January 27, 2019
7:30pm
Thu., January 31, 2019
7:00pm
Fri., February 1, 2019
9:00pm
The Foundry Suites

Buffalo NY

Sat., February 2, 2019
6:00pm
Boston University

Boston MA

Sat., February 9, 2019
5:00pm
DC Comedy Loft

Washington D.C. 

Sun., February 10, 2019
4:00pm
Punch Line Philly

Philadelphia PA

Wed., February 13, 2019
7:30pm
Comedy & Magic Club

Hermosa Beach CA

Fri., February 15, 2019
7:00pm
Mason Commons – CINCINNATI

Mason OH

Sat., February 16, 2019
4:00pm
Jam Chamber (only 50 seats!)

Toronto Ontario

Sat., February 16, 2019
7:30pm
Private Event

East Coast 

Mon., February 18, 2019 to Sun., February 24, 2019
7:30pm
7:30pm
Ice House

Pasadena, CA 

Tue., April 23, 2019 to Sun., April 28, 2019
8:00pm
The Comedy Cave

Calgary CANADA

Fri., September 13, 2019
7:45pm
Embry Riddle Aeronautical Univ

Prescott AZ

Date City Venue

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Videos

Photos

BIO

K-von is the most famous half-Persian comedian in the world.  He is also the only one!

The star of MTV's hit show "Disaster Date", his comedy has received rave reviews on NBC's 'Last Comic Standing', NETFLIX, SHOWTIME, CNN's "HLN", Good Morning America, BBC, & NPR to name a few.

K-von has garnered millions of views online with sketches, standup comedy clips, and a viral ‘TED Talk’.  He also produced an award-winning documentary about Persian New Year, and is currently working on a book which details his unique upbringing and journey into comedy.

Stand-up has taken K-von around the world several times performing in comedy clubs, theaters, colleges, and for large non-profit organizations. His style is versatile yet relatable with fun storytelling and high-energy performances about a variety of mainstream topics.

Contact

FOLLOW K-VON HERE

subscribe to mailing list

E-mail Address:
State:

×