K-von Comedy | TV Host | Actor | Writer | Comedian – The only half Persian comedian

SHOWS

K-VON is coming to a city near you

Thu., February 9, 2023
7:00pm
Turning Point – Provo High (ages 12+)

Provo UT

Fri., February 17, 2023 to Sun., February 19, 2023
7:00pm
La Jolla COMEDY STORE

La Jolla CA

8:00pm
San Jose Improv

San Jose CA

Thu., April 6, 2023 to Sat., April 8, 2023
7:30pm
Side Splitters Comedy Club

Tampa FL

Thu., April 13, 2023 to Sat., April 15, 2023
7:00pm
Arlington Draft House

Arlington VA

Thu., May 11, 2023 to Sat., May 13, 2023
7:00pm
Comedy Vault

Batavia IL

8:00pm
Boca Black Box Theater

Boca Raton FL

Fri., May 19, 2023 to Sun., May 21, 2023
8:30pm
Off The Hook Comedy Club

Naples FL

Date City Venue
Tour: KvonComedy
Tour: KvonComedy
Tour: KvonComedy

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Videos

Photos

BIO

K-von is the most famous Half-Persian comedian in the world. Millions have seen his appearances on NETFLIX, NBC's ‘Last Comic Standing’, and his popular TED Talk. He has also filmed two wildy successful Dry Bar Comedy Specials which introduced him to a global fanbase.

Off stage he is just as busy. K-von's book "Once You Go Persian..." is full of funny stories detailing his upbringing and how he got into comedy. He also recently starred in a hilarious movie alongside Jon Heder (aka Napoleon Dynamite.)

Catch K-von on tour, listen to his PODCAST, and watch his weekly videos on youtube.com/KvonComedy as he wakes America Up w/ Laughter.

*Book K-von for your own comedy night or private events through K-vonComedy.com/#contact

Contact

FOLLOW K-VON HERE

subscribe to mailing list

E-mail Address:
State:

×