SHOWS

K-VON is coming to a city near you

Sun., January 14, 2018
Private Event (“Support Our Troops” Tour)

Fallon NV

Wed., January 24, 2018
7:30pm
Private Event

East Coast 

Fri., January 26, 2018
7:45pm
Catawba College

Salisbury NC

Wed., January 31, 2018
8:00pm
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club

San Antonio TX

Fri., February 9, 2018
8:00pm
Mad House Comedy Club

San Diego CA

Sat., February 10, 2018
7:00pm
Saint Charles Community College

Saint Peters MO

Mon., February 12, 2018
8:45pm
Pace University

Pleasantville NY

Tue., February 13, 2018
8:45pm
Centenary University

Hackettstown NJ

Wed., February 14, 2018
7:45pm
Washington College (Maryland)

Chestertown MD

Thu., February 15, 2018
7:00pm
Niagara County Community College

Sanborn NY

Fri., February 16, 2018
7:45pm
LeMoyne College

Syracuse NY

Sat., February 17, 2018
8:45pm
Bridgewater College (Virginia)

Bridgewater VA

Sun., February 18, 2018
6:00pm
Boston University

Boston MA

Tue., February 20, 2018
8:45pm
SUNY (Cobleskill)

Suffolk NY

Wed., February 21, 2018
8:45pm
Tompkins Cortland Community College

Dryden NY

Thu., February 22, 2018
7:45pm
Dominican College

Orangeburg NY

Fri., February 23, 2018
7:30pm
Raritan Valley Community College

Branchburg NJ

Sat., February 24, 2018
8:45pm
Paul Smith’s College

Paul Smith NJ

8:00pm
Ontario Improv

Ontario CA

8:00pm
Private Event (“Support Our Troops” Tour)

Fallon NV

7:30pm
7:30pm
Punchline

Atlanta GA

7:30pm
The Comedy Cave

Calgary CANADA

7:15pm
Laugh Factory (Silver Legacy – RENO)

407 N Virginia St Reno

7:30pm
Private Event (“Support Our Troops” Tour)

Fallon NV

Date City Venue

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Videos

Photos

BIO

K-von is the most famous half-Persian comedian in the world.  He is also the only one!

The star of MTV's hit show "Disaster Date", his comedy has received rave reviews on NBC's 'Last Comic Standing', NETFLIX, SHOWTIME, CNN's "HLN", Good Morning America, BBC, & NPR to name a few.

K-von has garnered millions of views online with sketches, standup comedy clips, and a viral ‘TED Talk’.  He also produced an award-winning documentary about Persian New Year, and is currently working on a book which details his unique upbringing and journey into comedy.

Stand-up has taken K-von around the world several times performing in comedy clubs, theaters, colleges, and for large non-profit organizations. His style is versatile yet relatable with fun storytelling and high-energy performances about a variety of mainstream topics.

Contact

FOLLOW K-VON HERE

subscribe to mailing list

E-mail Address:
State:

×